Saturday, February 24, 2018

Chapbook!

40 pages featuring 26 new poems composed between September 2017 and February 2018. Pick up your copy for just $5 at any Saturday Afternoon Poetry in Pasadena event or order it online by going to http://paypal.com and sending payment of $7 (includes $2 shipping) to kingfisher1031@charter.net

Monday, February 19, 2018

Publication!


Now available on http://amazon.com

featuring four of my poems





Publication!

My poem "Near Happy Valley" in...

...Pure Slush, now available on http://lulu.com

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Publication!

A seventh poem of mine published by AOTHAM! A pre-Valentine's Day treat... >
https://academyoftheheartandmind.wordpress.com/2018/02/13/space-facts/

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Publication!

A sixth poem published by...!
https://academyoftheheartandmind.wordpress.com/2018/02/10/mariposas/

Monday, February 5, 2018

Publication!

My fifth poem published by... >
https://academyoftheheartandmind.wordpress.com/2018/02/05/i-guess-i-will-turn-into-a-cloud/

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Publication!

My fourth poem published on this site... >
https://academyoftheheartandmind.wordpress.com/2018/02/02/step-outside/

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Publication!

My third poem published on this site... >
https://academyoftheheartandmind.wordpress.com/2018/01/31/biology/

Monday, January 29, 2018

Publication!

I have four poems (Why I look forward to bedtime, Analogizing Marriages, She, and 25 Extremely Beautiful Minerals) published in this new book... > https://www.amazon.com/dp/1984041401

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Publication!

Got another poem today in... >
https://academyoftheheartandmind.wordpress.com/2018/01/27/responses-to-us/

Friday, January 26, 2018

Publication!

My poem "Intersection Rock" has been published on... >
https://academyoftheheartandmind.wordpress.com/2018/01/25/intersection-rock/

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Publication!

My prose poem "Justification for a Home Library" was published today in...
https://www.freelitmagazine.com/magazine

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Publication!

Two early twenty-first century poems of mine published now on... >
http://www.unlikelystories.org/content/before-we-died-and-the-margins-of-society

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Publication!

My poem "Near Happy Valley" has been published in... > http://www.lulu.com/shop/http://www.lulu.com/shop/pure-slush/happy-pure-slush-vol-15/paperback/product-23492884.html

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Friday, December 1, 2017

Publication!

Download three of my chapbooks for FREE today only: Always Been A Surfer, The Man Who Loves The Clouds, and Munchies! Here is the address to go get 'em... > http://poetrysuperhighway.com/psh/great-poetry-e-book-free/

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Publication!

Three poems published here. Here they are (photos courtesy Adrian Ernesto Cepeda, still waiting for my copy to arrive):

Of Knowledge, Knowing (whole poem not depicted)

Only Two People / The Big Bang

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Publication Reading!

I have a poem published (Hello from Yellowstone) in Issue #3 of Incandescent Mind...

...but this first open reader wants to take a selfish selfie...

...now I can settle back and enjoy the reading!

Monday, October 30, 2017

Feature!

Yesterday afternoon I featured reading my poems by subject request: (Quantum Physics) Transient, (Snacks) The Planet of the Oreos, (Sex) Science, (Rectangles) The Rectangle People, and (Cigarettes) Growth...

...and sold a few books too!

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Featured Reader!


Yesterday I was featured...
and read "Blue Ramblers"!